Staff

General Manager

Dott. Antonio Pepe

direttore@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779641

Innovation Management Department

Dott.ssa Daniela Cardillo

d.cardillo@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779652

Dott.ssa Maria De Pasquale

m.depasquale@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779655

Dott.ssa Rosaria Di Santo

r.disanto@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779649

Dott.ssa Sonia Ficelo

s.ficelo@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779647

Dott. Antonio Lupo

a.lupo@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779647

Dott.ssa Carmen Manganiello

c.manganiello@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779646

Dott.ssa Silvia Ines Pellicano

s.pellicano@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779645

Dott.ssa Francesca Volpe

f.volpe@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 080 5443000

Accounting Department

Dott. Giuliano De Seneen

g.deseneen@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779654

Sig.ra Simonetta Cassia

s.cassia@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779640

Rag. Cesare Monte

c.monte@darepuglia.it tel.
+39 0881 779642

Avv. Jole Palieri

j.palieri@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779644

Dott.ssa Valeria Grippo

v.grippo@darepuglia.it
tel. +39 0881 779649